Covenant Automata

DystopianLegions

After some concerted procrastination, I’ve finally started putting paint on models again.  As I’m rather like a meerkat with ADHD, I, of course, haven’t continued with my Australian Fleet, nor have I finished the single Empire of the Blazing Sun Kaiju I need to finish in order to call my naval EotBS done… no – I’ve started a new set of miniatures – the Automata from the Dystopian Legions Iron Scorpion boxed set…

IMG_4859 IMG_4860 IMG_4861

I have the Gun Rotors nearly done, and then I hope to do the Drone Controller and the Commandos… but who knows, I might start something new between now and then!

Leave a Reply

