Unboxing Dystopian Wars 2.0

DystopianWars

Dystopian Wars 2.0 was released this week and through luck and guile I managed to get my hands on the Commodore Edition rulebook and the starter set “Shadow Hunter”.

Join me as I unbox the latest 2 player starter set from Spartan Games and flip through the new edition rulebook.

As an added extra, the last couple of minutes includes a slide show of all the new models from the 2 player starter set.

I hope you enjoy this unboxing video. Stay tuned for future videos of how to play Dystopian Wars 2.0

Leave a Reply

